▷Students

#Ph.D Students

 
ynhwang@korea.ac.kr  You Na Hwang
Ph. D Course

 
 
wkim897@gmail.com  Wung Yeun Kim
Integrated Master's & Doctor's Course


           
 
bindev87@gmail.com  Min Youl You
Integrated Master's & Doctor's Course

 
 
cjuny426@gmail.com Junhee Choi
Integrated Master's & Doctor's Course

           
 
narhak88@daum.net InYeob Na
Integrated Master's & Doctor's Course


 
 
gkst41x@korea.ac.kr Mun Chae Yoon
Integrated Master's & Doctor's Course
             
 
pleastandup@korea.ac.kr Ho-Kyun Jang
Integrated Master's & Doctor's Course
 
 
jmshin89@korea.ac.kr Jong Mok Shin
Integrated Master's & Doctor's Course

           
 
fkaus@webmail.korea.ac.kr Hyeon-Jeong Kim
Integrated Master's & Doctor's Course
 
 
sjoyfuls@webmail.korea.ac.kr Young-Sun Moon
Integrated Master's & Doctor's Course

           
 
kids007@webmail.korea.ac.kr Byung-Chul Lee
Integrated Master's & Doctor's Course

 
 
seongmin.yee@gmail.com Seongmin Yee
Ph.D Course
             
 
 Man-Joong Han
Ph.D Course

       


#Master Students

mailto:ihpark0710@korea.ac.kr Il-Hoo Park
Master's Course
 
 
mailto:besttime65@gmail.com Chul-min Kim
Integrated Master'
s & Doctor's Course
       
   
 
mailto:lastbread@korea.ac.kr Kook Jin Lee
Integrated Master's & Doctor's Course
 

qkrwnstjr96@naver.com June-Suk Park
Master's Course

             

#Education Research Industry Students


 
mailto:mirkjh76@korea.com Jang Hae Ku
Ph.D Course

Research Student, KIST
 
 
mailto:yh_choi@korea.ac.kr Yong Hee Choi
Ph.D Course

Samsung Electronics

           
 
boongkee@kisti.re.kr Boong Kee Choi
Ph.D Course

Policy and Management of Science and Technology
 
 
 Seung Pil Ko
Ph.D Course

Samsung Electronics
             
 
yunjy21@gmail.com Jinyoung Yun
Ph.D Course

Samsung Display


 
 Gukbeen Ryu
Integrated Master's & Doctor's Course

Research Student, KIST
             
 
 Young-Hoon Cho
Master's Course

Samsung Electronics

 
 
jaysong3@naver.com Song Jae Ick
Master's Course

LG display
             
 
sjchoo22@korea.ac.kr Seungjin Choo
Master's Course

Samsung Electronics 
   
gphong@korea.ac.kr Gwangpyo Hong
Master's Course

Samsung Electronics